Struttura Operativa - Confidi Gorizia

Struttura Operativa - Confidi Gorizia: .

Struttura Operativa

Segretario: dott. Pierluigi Medeot

Telefono Struttura: 0481- 82490

Fax Struttura: 0481-530582

Area contabile

ufficiocontabile@confidigorizia.it


Lorena Terrone (Resp.) terrone@confidigorizia.it
Interno 11


Michela Gardenal gardenal@confidigorizia.it
Interno 12


Area commerciale

ufficiocommerciale@confidigorizia.it


Gianna Culot (Resp.) culot@confidigorizia.it
Interno 13


Giovanni Martellani martellani@confidigorizia.it
Interno 16


Area garanzie

ufficiogaranzie@confidigorizia.it


Federica Visintin (Resp.) visintin@confidigorizia.it
Interno 14


Fabrizio Seffin seffin@confidigorizia.it
Interno 15


Giancarlo Ricci ricci@confidigorizia.it
Interno 17


Clara Zuppel zuppel@confidigorizia.it
Interno 18


Segreteria generale

info@confidigorizia.it


PEC confidigorizia@legalmail.it


Nicoletta De Rocco (Resp.) derocco@confidigorizia.it
Interno 21


Raffaella Toso toso@confidigorizia.it
Interno 20


Nicoletta Gergolet gergolet@confidigorizia.it
Interno 19